Eeeek! Creeper!

One of the things that have been taking up the lions-share of my free time, such that it is, lately is the game Minecraft.  If you are at all interested in gaming and haven’t heard of Minecraft yet, odds are you’ve been living under a rock.  It’s open, aimless and strangely compelling; bringing out the worst in my OCD nature and devouring hours of my time as I dig virtual stone and iron from under the latest island to catch my interest.

Anyway, I came across this link the other day and thought I would share it. It’s cute, simple and prints on an A4 piece of paper; and as soon as I get access to a printer once more, i’ll be having a shot at making it.  It’s ssssssssssuperb.

http://tubbypaws.blogspot.com/2011/02/this-is-my-little-papercraft-tribute-to.html

About frater

Author, Software Architect, Husband and Father.
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

